REVIEWS

Read our customer reviews

Google Reviews

Review of Plant Based Artisan – Vegan Honea (Various) (190ml) ★★★★★ 2 years ago

I can’t tell the difference between this and actual honey! It’s gorgeously sweet, wonderful in herbal teas and of course on those cheeky slices of toast in the morning. The lavender isn’t overpowering, you can get hints of the lavender every now and then. It is lovely. I shall be buying again.

Reviewed by TheVeganKind Supermarket customer · Reviewed on shop.thevegankind.com

Review of Vegan Honea – Orange Blossom 190ml ★★★★★ 7 months ago

This stuff is lush. I used to eat honey before turning vegan and this is way better than any honey I ever ate. I’ve got everybody eating this now.

Reviewed by GreenBay customer · Reviewed on www.greenbaysupermarket.co.uk

Review of Plant Based Artisan – Vegan Honea (Various) (190ml) ★★★★★ 9 months ago

This is fascinating – it’s very like honey, and I couldn’t put my finger on the exact difference. I’m really pleased with it anyway.

Reviewed by TheVeganKind Supermarket customer · Reviewed on shop.thevegankind.com

Review of Plant Based Artisan – Vegan Honea (Various) (190ml) ★★★★★ 10 months ago

This tastes divine, and I’ve got to ration it until I can order some more. I’ve really missed honey since going vegan, and this hits the spot.

Reviewed by TheVeganKind Supermarket customer · Reviewed on shop.thevegankind.com

Vegan Honea – amazing ★★★★★ a year ago

just the best to be able to eat a honey substitute after so many years of not! Absolutely spreads and tastes like runny honey – but without harming the bees. Wonderful.

Jill R. · Reviewed on greenbaysupermarket.co.uk

Review of Plant Based Artisan – Original Vegan Honea With Prebiotics (190ml) ★★★★★  a month ago

Lovely, perfect for breakfast toast and makes delicious roasted vegetables.

Reviewed by TheVeganKind Supermarket customer · Reviewed on shop.thevegankind.com

Review of Vegan Honea – Orange Blossom 190ml ★★★★★ a month ago

Love this on toast! Will be trying the other flavours soon

Reviewed by GreenBay customer · Reviewed on www.greenbaysupermarket.co.uk

Review of Vegan Honea – Lavender 190ml ★★★★★ 8 months ago

Husband loves vegan honey and it’s not easy to find especially with so many options.

Reviewed by GreenBay customer · Reviewed on www.greenbaysupermarket.co.uk

Review of Plant Based Artisan – Original Vegan Honea With Prebiotics (190ml) ★★★★☆ a month ago

Good product just alittle on the pricey side

Reviewed by TheVeganKind Supermarket customer · Reviewed on shop.thevegankind.com

Review of Vegan Honea – Original 190ml ★★★★★ 5 months ago

The best I’ve tried. A spoonful in a cup of tea is lovely.

Reviewed by GreenBay customer · Reviewed on www.greenbaysupermarket.co.uk

Review of Plant Based Artisan – Original Vegan Honea With Prebiotics (190ml) ★★★★★ a month ago

Delicious especially on hot toast

Reviewed by TheVeganKind Supermarket customer · Reviewed on shop.thevegankind.com

Review of Plant Based Artisan – Original Vegan Honea With Prebiotics (190ml) ★★★★★ 6 months ago

Delicious and just like honey

Reviewed by TheVeganKind Supermarket customer · Reviewed on shop.thevegankind.com

Review of Plant Based Artisan – Vegan Honea – Chilli (230ml) ★★★★★ 11 months ago

Another great honea product.

Reviewed by TheVeganKind Supermarket customer · Reviewed on shop.thevegankind.com

Review of Plant Based Artisan – Vegan Honea (Various) (190ml) ★★★★☆ 2 years ago

exact honey consistency! Tasted more like agave than it did honey though but still very tasty

Reviewed by TheVeganKind Supermarket customer · Reviewed on shop.thevegankind.com

Review of Plant Based Artisan – Vegan Honea (Various) (190ml) ★★★★★ a year ago

Absolute one of my favourite vegan replacements I have ever come across.

Reviewed by TheVeganKind Supermarket customer · Reviewed on shop.thevegankind.com

Review of Plant Based Artisan – Vegan Honea (Various) (190ml) ★★★★★ a year ago

Lovely flavour, like this flavour a lot!

Reviewed by TheVeganKind Supermarket customer · Reviewed on shop.thevegankind.com

Review of Plant Based Artisan – Vegan Honea (Various) (190ml) ★★★★★ a year ago

Absolutely one of my favourite vegan substitutes ever!

Reviewed by TheVeganKind Supermarket customer · Reviewed on shop.thevegankind.com

Review of Plant Based Artisan – Vegan Honea (Various) (190ml) ★★★★★ 11 months ago

Favourite product.

Reviewed by TheVeganKind Supermarket customer · Reviewed on shop.thevegankind.com

Review of Vegan Honea – Orange Blossom 190ml ★★★★★ 8 months ago

Tasty and soothing for my throat

Reviewed by GreenBay customer · Reviewed on www.greenbaysupermarket.co.uk

Review of Plant Based Artisan – Vegan Honea (Various) (190ml) ★★★★★ a year ago

This product is wonderful!

Reviewed by TheVeganKind Supermarket customer · Reviewed on shop.thevegankind.com

Review of Plant Based Artisan – Vegan Honea (Various) (190ml) ★★★★★ a year ago

i have really missed having honey

Reviewed by TheVeganKind Supermarket customer · Reviewed on shop.thevegankind.com

Review of Plant Based Artisan – Vegan Honea (Various) (190ml) ★★★★☆ a year ago

Pretty good substitution.

Reviewed by TheVeganKind Supermarket customer · Reviewed on shop.thevegankind.com

Review of Plant Based Artisan – Vegan Honea (Various) (190ml) ★★★★★ a year ago

amazing taste and texture.

Reviewed by TheVeganKind Supermarket customer · Reviewed on shop.thevegankind.com

Review of Plant Based Artisan – Vegan Honea (Various) (190ml) ★★★★★ 2 years ago

Just wonderful. Never tasted anything like it.

Reviewed by TheVeganKind Supermarket customer · Reviewed on shop.thevegankind.com

Review of Plant Based Artisan – Vegan Honea (Various) (190ml) ★★★★★ 2 years ago

Maybe not the actual taste of bees honey but certainly the texture

Reviewed by TheVeganKind Supermarket customer · Reviewed on shop.thevegankind.com

Review of Vegan Honea – Original 190ml ★★★★★ 11 months ago

Simply the best !

Reviewed by GreenBay customer · Reviewed on www.greenbaysupermarket.co.uk

Review of Plant Based Artisan – Vegan Honea (Various) (190ml) ★★★★★ 2 years ago

Wonderful on toasts, cakes, and tea.

Reviewed by TheVeganKind Supermarket customer · Reviewed on shop.thevegankind.com

Instagram Reviews

"This is the first time I’ve tried vegan honey and it was so good."
"Definitely the best find at @vegfestuk this weekend ! Vegan honey or Vegan Honea made by @pbartisan 👌"
"@pbartisan this stuff is totally amazing and oh so tasty! 🙏"
"Absolutely loved using this stuff by @pbartisan I picked up at a vegan fair a few weeks back by -- though unfortunately I have just finished the jar! It's delicious and pretty realistic too"
"@pbartisan honea(the best vegan alternative I've tried!)🥞🍯"
"Not had honey in a long while with being Vegan. This is a perfect alternative."
"I had the chance to taste vegan honey with lavender! And wow really surprising, it's almost like honey, but without being ... Amazing!"
"Loaded up with some vegan yogurt and my new fav vegan honea from @pbartisan"
"So I thought I’d share this product with you guys because it’s AMAZING! There are many substitutes for honey out there: maple syrup, golden syrup, agave syrup etc. It’s easy to swap things in and out for honey, however if you want something identical to honey then this is fab. 🍯 And no bees were harmed"
"I used @pbartisan 's vegan rose honea I'm this recipe and I'm a big fan"
"This vegan honea is just amazing 😍"
"I got my hands on this vegan honey at vegfest and it tastes like the real deal! 10/10 would recommend if you are a honey lover."
"How is this not actual honey?"

STOCKISTS

ABOUT US

Plant Based Products

Specialising in artisanal vegan foods, which are ethically sourced and free from all animal food products.

Packaging

We aim to use recyclable packaging in the production of our products where ever possible.

Care & Compassion

Living with care and compassion doesn’t mean you have to compromise on great tasting food.

Quality & Flavour

Creating high quality products with wonderful flavour profiles is at the heart and soul of everything we do.